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ORIGINAL PAGE ONE CPCN No. 2166

PLATINUM LV TRANSPORTATION,LLC DBA PLATINUM LV TRANSPORTATION

Checking Sheet For Tariff

Upon receipt of new or revised pages, a check mark must be placed opposite the Correction Number
(shown below) corresponding to number shown in lower left-hand corner of the new or changed page. If
correction numbers are properly checked as received, check marks will appear in consecutive order
without omission. However, if check marks indicate that a new or revised page has not yet been received,
request should at once be made to the issuing carrier for a copy of the new or revised page.

Correction Numbers

7 13 19 25
8 14 20 26
9 15 21 27
10 16 22 28
11 17 23 29
12 18 24 30

[= W, T PUR N

Explanation of Abbreviations and Other Reference Marks

dba ............ doing business as N .o New
NV e Nevada Coreres change, neither increase
No. ............ Number nor reduction
Nos. .. Numbers | Increase
NTA............ Nevada Transportation R et Reduction
Authority
INTENTIONALLY LEFT BLANK
Issued: 2/1/13 Effective:
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ORIGINAL PAGE TWO CPCN No. 2166
PLATINUM LV TRANSPORTATION,LLC DBA PLATINUM LV TRANSPORTATION

Charter Service Tariff

APPLICATION OF CARRIERS OPERATING AUTHORITY
Fares and charges in this tariff are limited in their application to the extent of carrier’s operating authority
set forth in certificate issued by the Nevada Transportation Authority, Restricted to transportation in
INTRASTATE commerce only as a common carrier by motor vehicle as follows:

PLATINUM LV TRANSPORTATION, LLC
On call over irregular routes, of Passengers in charter bus service, between points and places within the
State of Nevada

RULES AND REGULATIONS
APPLICATION OF TARIFF
Fares and charges named in this tariff are stated in gross (commissionable) terms and cover only ground
transportation of passengers and their baggage, as provided in Carrier’s Operating Authority in
transportation operations. Rates and charges provided in this tariff, for services as ordered shall be
prepaid, or paid by established accounts within 30 days of service. Charges for services in addition to the
services ordered and previously prepaid shall be paid within 48 hours of presentation of invoice or
transportation bill to the debtor.
CHARTER OPERATIONS shall be conducted under charges as provided in Section 1 of this tariff.
BAGGAGE
Hand Baggage, not to exceed (80) pounds in weight for each fare ticket will be carried without charge.
No baggage other than hand baggage will be carried on any trip. Carrier will not be liable for loss or
damage to baggage or contents thereof unless occasioned by lack of reasonable care on its part and then
only for the maximum liability of $250.00 for the loss of, or damage to, any single piece of baggage,
including its contents.

[ssued: 2/1/13 Effective:
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ORIGINAL PAGE THREE CPCN No. 2166

PLATINUM LV TRANSPORTATION,LLC DBA PLATINUM LV TRANSPORTATION

Rules & Regulations
Rule no.
LIABILITY
The carrier wit not be liable for delays caused by an act of God. public enemy 20
authority of law. quarantine. riots. strikes. force majeure. accidents. breakdowns. bad
conditions of the road. storms and other conditions bevond its control: and does nol guarantee
to arrive at or depart from any point at a specified time. The carrier will endeavor to maintain
the schedule submitted by its agent or employee: and. over routes indicated, but the same is not
guaranteed.
Ifany act of God. public enemy. authority of law. quarantine, perils of navigations. riots. strikes
the hazards or dangers incident to the state of war,accidents. breakdowns. bad conditions of the
road, storms. and other conditions bexond its control make it. in the opinion of the carrier
inadvisable to operate its equipment either from the point of origin or any point en route, the carrier
will not be held
responsible for damages for any reason whatsoever.
CLAIMS

A claim by a shipper or consignor against a common or contract motor carrier for lost or
damaged freight or baggage must be submitted to the carrier within 7 days after the loss 30
is discovered. Within 14 days after receipt of the claim. the carrier shall:
(a) Compensate the shipper or consignor: or (b) deliver to the shipper or consignor a written
denial of the claim.
A denial of a claim may be appealed by the shipper or consignor to the Authorit .

OBJ ECTIONABLE PERSONS
The driver of the transit vehicle wil have the right 1o refuse to carry anv person or 35
require any passenger to leave tle vehicle if tle person or passenger is intoxicated. unruly or who
is believed to be under the influence of narcotics

Issued: 2/1/13 Effective:
Issued by:
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Kellie McKinley, Vice President JUN 27 2013
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ORIGINAL PAGE FOUR CPCN No. 216
PLATINUM LV TRANSPORTATION,LLC DBA PLATINUM LV TRAN SPORTATION

Rules & Regulations
Rule no

ANIMALS

Animals. other than 'Seeing Eye Dogs” viil not be carried unless properly confined. 40

PASSENGER AGENT

Carrier may elect to appoint as its agent any organization. firm. corporation, motel .
hotel. or liegal gaming operation, who individually or collectively. desire to obtain
passenger bus transportation service between one or more common points for the
coltection of all applicable charges and remittance thereof direct to catrier without
individual passenger fare collection by the carrier.

CANCELLATION FEE

A canceliation fee will be charged in the event that the request for 30
transportation is canceledless than two(2) days from time of cancellation

notification to time of requested service. Cancellation with less than two (2) days’ notice will

be charged the full amount of the chartered service.

REFUNDS

Service requested must be cancel led by the booking party witha minimum of 2 days notice 35
in order to receive a full refund. Cancellation with less than 2 days’ notice is not refundable.

FARE MINIMUM

A minimum of one (1) hour of fares must be paid to warrant service being offered. 60

Issued: 2/1/13 Effective;
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ORIGINAL PAGE FIVE CPCN No. 216¢
PLATINUM LV TRANSPORTATION,LLC DBA PLATINUM LV TRANSPORTATION

Rules & Regulations

Rule No.

CHILDREN- UNACCOMPANIED

No person under the age of I8 will be permitted to rake part in service unless a parent, guardian
or other responsible adult accompanies the minor. We define an adnlt any

person who is over 18 years of age, or older. and who is responsible for the care and
supervision of the child.

CHILDREN'S FARES

No child will have a reduced rate. No child will be allowed to sit in anvone's lap and
children who require infant seats or child safety seats will be allowed on the provision that a

responsible adult provides such a seat and installs that seat in the vehicle
securing it with the vehicle’s safety belts.

NON-DISCRIMINATING

Carrier will not refuse service to anvone because of race. creed. sex or national origin,

SEAT BELTS

All passengers will be required to fasten the vehicle s seat belts at any time the vehicle
is in motion. Carrier reserves the right to refuse service to anyone who cannot. or will
Dot wear a seat belt,

80

SMOKING

Smoking will not be permitted in an of the carrier's vehicles.

90

Issued: 2/1/13 Effective:
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SECOND REVISED PAGE SIX CANCELS ORIGINAL PAGE SIX CPCN No. 2166

PLATINUM LV TRANSPORTATION,LLC DBA PLATINUM LV TRANSPORTATION

Rules & Regulations

APPLICATION

Charges shown in this section for Charter Services cover continuous or round trip transportation only from
point of origin within the state of Nevada.

Charter Services will be conducted over paved, oil macadam roads, or roads over which carrier's
equipment can be operated with safety and without undue wear.

CHARTER SERVICES RATES AND CHARGES

The charges shown on Page 8 are for Charter, and/or On-Call, andor Kelly Services, and cover
continuous transportation, as well as the time the vehicle is rented and reserved for passenger use,
preventing use for other clients' transportation. The standard booking time for any vehicle is at least one hour;
however, for CES, the minimum booking time will be increased to 12 hours, for NASCAR the minimum
booking time will be increased to 10 hours, Electric Daisy Carnival the minimum booking time will be
increased to 4 hours, New Year’s Eve the minimum booking time will be increased to 6 hours and for proms
and homecomings, the minimum booking time will be increased to 6 hours. Bookings may be charged in half-
hour increments after the first full hour of service. Any rate charged for any Charter, whether generated as an
"On-Call"” booking, or as a "Kelly Rate” booking, or any other Charter, automatically includes all the
functional features of the particular vehicle, such as, a stereo, a television, a DVD player, disco lights, ice
service, etc..

All rates ae exclusive of accompanying staff, unless special arrangements for accompanying staff are made,
(i.e. VIP host, greeters, models, interpreter, security or bodyguard, etc.) Added Amenities, not already included
with any vehicle, are charged at cost, plus $20.00 per amenity [depending on the type of amenity], (i.e. Flowers,
balloons, birthday gifis, cards, cameras, fruit baskets, non-alcoholic beverages, mixers, juices, fog machine,
special event tickets, catering services, meals, video DVDrentals, karaoke machine, X-Box rentals ,video games,
luggage vehicleortrailer, child car seat, wheelchair, etc.)  All amenities are based upon availability. Some
amenity items will require advance arrangemens.

Issued: 3/14/14 Effective:
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THIRD REVISED PAGE SEVEN CANCELS SECOND REVISED PAGE SEVEN CPCN No. 2166

PLATINUM LV TRANSPORTATION,LLC DBA PLATINUM LV TRANSPORTATION

Rules & Regulations

Broken Dancing Pole: $500

"On-Call" Services. and'or "Kelly Rates".

Additional charges shall apply for the following damages: Cigarette burns: $600; Sickness [n vehicle:
$500: Broken/missing decanters: $50; Broken/missing glasses: $10 each; Broke sunroof clips $60; Broke sunroof
handle: $100; Broke sunroof: $350; Broken Emergency Exits $250 Exit alarm:$10; Smoking fine: $100.

There are no prices based on a "per person” basis. All prices are based on a "total vehicle" package price. Any toll
charges, parking or other trip fees,and/or park entrance fees. a® the responsibilities of the customer or client.

As previously stated: The following price table represents all the rates for any and all Charters and or

Issued: 12/11/14 Effective:
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FIFTH REVISED PAGE EIGHT CANCELS FOURTH REVISED PAGE EIGHT CPCN No. 2166
PLATINUM LV TRANSPORTATION, LLC DBA PLATINUM LV TRANSPORTATION

Rules & Regulations

PRICING SCHEDULE
(For Charter Rates, and/or On-Cail Rates, and/or Kelly Rates)

Platinum 1 —Ford 18 passenger including the driver, executive limo mini coach - Weekdays $120 per hour,
Weekends $130 per hour.

Platinum 2 — Ford 30 Passenger including the driver limo mini coach - Weekdays $140 per hour, Weekends
$150 per hour

Platinum 3 — Ford 30 passenger including the driver forward facing seating mini coach — Weekdays $90 per
hour, Weekends $100 per hour

Platinum 4 — Ford 25 passenger including the driver limo mini coach - Weekdays $140 per hour, Weekends
$150 per hour

Platinum 50 - International 33 Passenger including the driver limo mini coach - Weekdays $170 per hour,
Weekends $180 per hour

Kelly rates for Ford 30 Passenger including the driver limo mini coach and Ford 25 passenger including the
driver limo mini coach and International 33 passenger limo coach and Ford 18 passenger including the driver
executive limo coach - $80

Kelly rate for Ford 30 passenger including the driver forward facing seating mini coach - $60

Weekends are defined as charters beginning between the hours of 3:00pm Fridays through Midnight on Sundays.
For those who open an account for ongoing services, we offer a 10% discount off of the above pricing.
Maxim um driving time allowed by faw is ten (10} hours per day. during any shift of up to twelve (12) hours. Therefore. am
long distance 'round trip over five (5) hours driving one way requires an overright siay at the trming point. making the tripa two
{2} day excursion.

Per Diem of $100.00 plus $35.00 hour wailing time will be charged i lieu of driver lodging and meal expenses for trips
lasting [ 0 hours or more. Driver Gratuities are not included. Any toli, parking or other irip fees. park entrance fees are
responsibilities of the customer. Maximum driv ing allowed by lawis 10- hours per day. Therefore, any long distance tripover 3-
hours driving one way requires overnight stay at turning poini, making the trip two days.

While Platinum LV Transportation, LLC will attempt to adhere to time schedule specitfied by customers, they will not be liable for
any damages from delays caused by acts of God. public enemies, authority of law, quarantine, perils of navigation, rios strikes,
and hazard or danzerous inciden! to a state of war. accidents, storm: and any other conditions bevond its control.

Platinum LV Transportation, LLCchall not be held liable for any damages caused by delays specified herein.

Issued: 4/13/16 Effective;
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Platinum LV Transportation, LLC DBA Platinum LV
Transportation
CPCN No 2166
Original Page Nine N.T.A. #4

FUEL SURCHARGE TABLE AND RULES

The following Fuel Surcharge Rules will apply to carriers who are authorized to provide charter service
by limousine and who are authorized to charge and collect a fuel surcharge:

1. The price of regular and diesel fuel is an amount equal to the retait price per gailon of reqular

and diesel fuel effective for the 25" calendar day of the immediately preceding month

determined according to the United States Department of Energy (DOE), Energy Information

O Administration (EIA) survey on Weekly Retail Gasoline and Diesel Prices, Regular Grade - West

Coast (PADD 5) and Weekly Retail Gasoline and Diesel Prices, Diesel, All Types - West Coast

(PADD 5). The prices may be obtained by calling the DOE, EIA at (202) 586-8800 or via the
DOE, EIA website at www.eia.doe.gov, via the "Petroleum” link.

} 2. Ifthe 25" day of the calendar month is a Federal holiday, the fuel price will be determined based
on the stated DOE price availabie on the next subsequent business day.

3. The DOE fuel price obtained will then be indexed based on the matrix set forth below to
determine the fuel surcharge. The fuel surcharge will apply for all charter limousine
transportation beginning on the 1* day of the following month and will remain in effect through
the last day of that calendar month.

4. The fuel surcharge will be added on an hourly basis utilizing the matrix set forth below. The
resulting charge is in addition to ail other applicable transportation charges.

When the DOE Fuel Price Per Gallon | The Fuel Surcharge that becomes effective on the 1% |
reported on the 25" of the month is: day of the following month is:
$2.25-%82.74 $2.00
$2.75-%3.24 $3.00
$3.25-83.74 $4.00
$3.75-$4.24 $5.00
O $4.25 - $4.74 $6.00
$4.75-$5.24 $7.00
$5.25-§5.74 $8.00
$5.75 - $6.24 $9.00
O $6.25-$6.74 $10.00

NOTE 1: The fuel surcharge that is applicable for a given month must be passed along to all customers.

NOTE 2: The fuel surcharge must be shown separately from the charter revenue on carrier
transportation documents for the purpose of identifying the amount as special fuel-related revenue.
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Platinum LV Transportation, LLC

Original Page #10

CPCN/Permit 2166

N.T.A. #1

3% TAX Pursuant to SECTION 51 of AB175

The following rules apply to carriers who provide passenger transportation, excluding

airport transport service:

Pursuant to Nevada Legislative Senate Bill No. 376

Sec. 36. Section 51 of Assembly Bill No. 175 of this session is hereby amended to read as

follows:

Sec. 51. 1. Except as otherwise provided in subsection 2 and in addition to any
other fee or assessment imposed pursuant to this chapter, an excise tax is hereby
imposed on the connection, whether by dispatch or other means, made by a common
motor carrier of a passenger to a person or operator willing to transport the passenger
at the rate of 3 percent of the total fare charged for the transportation, which must
include, without limitation, all fees, surcharges, technology fees, convenience
charges for the use of a credit or debit card and any other amount that is part of the
fare. The Department of Taxation shall charge and collect from each common motor
carrier of passengers the excise tax imposed by this subsection.

2. The provisions of subsection 1 do not apply to an airport transfer service.
3. (Intentionally omitted)

4. As used in this section, “airport transfer service” means the transportation of
passengers and their baggage in the same vehicle, except by taxicab, for a per capita
charge between airports or between an airport and points and places in this State. The
term does not include charter services by bus, charter services by limousine, scenic
tours or special services.

NOTE 1: The passenger transportation recovery charge must be passed along to all customers.

NOTE 2: The 3% passenger transportation recovery charge must be shown separately from the

total fare as defined above.
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