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LUXE Transportation Services, LLC

CPCN #2145

TYPE OF SERVICE

CHARTER BUS SERVICE
Between

POINTS AND PLACES IN THE STATE OF NEVADA OVER IRREGULAR ROUTES

Issue Date:

Luxe Transportation Services, LLC Effective Date:
November 23, 2013 4802 100t St SW
Pillager, MN 56473 D
970-946-6387 ACCEPTE

1 JUN 26 20

Nevada Transportation Authority
Las Vegas, Nevada
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LUXE Transportation Services, LLC

CPCN #2145

OPPERATING AUTHORITY

APPLICATION OF CARRIERS OPERATING AUTHORITY
Fares and charges in this tariff are limited in their application to the extent of carriers operating
authority set forth in certificate issued by the Nevada Transportation Authority, RESTRICTED to

transportation in INTRASTATE Commerce only as a common carrier by motor vehicle, as
follows:

LUXE Transportation Services, LLC
Passengers and their baggage in Charter Bus Service:

BETWEEN POINTS AND PLACES IN THE STATE OF NEVADA

Issue Date: Luxe Transportation Services, LLC Effective Date:
November 23, 2013 4802 100t St SW o N S
Pillager, MN 56473 ACCEPTED
970-946-6387
JUN 26 2014
2 Nevada Transportation Authority

Las Vegas, Nevada
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LUXE Transportation Services, LLC

CPCN #2145

CHARTER BUS SERVICE RATES AND CHARGES

Charter Bus Service
Application
Charges shown in this section are for Charter Bus Service with continuous round trip
transportation between points and places in the State of Nevada. Charter Bus Service will be
conducted over roads which carrier’s equipment can be operated with safety.

Charter Bus Service Rates and Charges

Charges shown below will be computed on the basis of (1) The Mileage Rate, (2) The Hourly
Charge, or (3) The Minimum Charge, whichever results in the greater charge shall apply.

Equipment Mileage Rate/Mile Hourly Charge
Description/ Live Miles Deadhead Miles Min/3 hrs. Each
Capacity W/passengers  w/o passengers or less additional hour
| - 25 Passengers $2.10 $2.00 $230.00 $60.00
1 - 35 Passengers $2.50 $2.25 $275.00 $75.00
Issue Date: Luxe Transportation Services, LLC Effective Date:
November 23, 2013 4802 100" St SW
Pillager, MN 56473
970-946-6387 ACCEPTED
3 JUN 26 2014
Nevada Transportation Authority
Las Veges, Nevads
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LUXE Transportation Services, LLC

CPCN #2145

RULES AND REGULATIONS

Charter Bus Service
APPLICATION OF TARIFF

Charter Bus Service at an hourly rate or mileage rate between points and places in the State of
Nevada.

BAGGAGE

Hand baggage, not to exceed 2 pieces or 100 pounds in weight per passenger, will be transported
without charge. No baggage other than hand baggage will be transported on any trip. Carrier
will not be liable for loss or damage to baggage or contents thereof unless caused by lack of
reasonable care on its part for a maximum liability of $250.00 for the loss of, or damage to any
single piece of baggage including its contents.

LIABILITY

The carrier will not be liable for delays caused by an act of God, public enemy, authority of law,
quarantine riots, strikes, force majeure, accidents, breakdowns, bad or unsafe road conditions,
storms, or other conditions beyond its control; and does not guarantec to arrive at or depart from
any point at a specified time. The carrier will endeavor to maintain the schedule submitted by its
agent or employee; and, over routes indicated, but same is not guaranteed,

If any act of God, public enemy, authority of law, quarantine riots, strikes, force majeure,
accidents, breakdowns, bad or unsafe road conditions, storms, or other conditions beyond its
control are determined by the carrier, inadvisable to operate its equipment either from the point of
origin or any point enroute, the carrier shall not be liable therefore, or be caused to be held for
damages for any reason whatsoever.

CLAIMS

A claim for lost or damaged baggage must be submitted in writing within 7 days after the loss or
damage is discovered. Within 14 days of receipt of the claim, the carrier shall {a) compensate the
claimant; or (b) deliver to the claimant a written denial of the claim. A denial of claim may be
appezled by the claimant to the Nevada Transportation Authority.

Issue Date: Luxe Transportation Services, LLC Effective Date:
November 23, 2013 4802 100" St SW
Pillager, MN 56473 D
970-946-6387 ACCEPT
Y JUN 26 2014
e ey




Original Page

LUXE Transportation Services, LLC

CPCN #2145

NTAN NO. 1

RULES AND REGULATIONS Continued

Charter Bus Service

OBJECTIONABLE PERSON(S)

The driver of the vehicle shall have the right to refuse to carry any person or persons, or require
any passenger to leave the vehicle if the person or Passenger is intoxicated, unruly, or believed to

be under the influence of a controiled substance,

ANIMALS

Animals, other than “Service Animals” will not be carried.

PASSENGER AGENT

Carrier may elect to appoint as its agent any organization, firm, corporation, motel, hotel, or legal
gaming operation, who individually or collectively, desire to obtain passenger bus transportation
service between one or more common points for the collection of all applicable charges and
remittance thereof direct to carrier without individual passenger fare collection by the carrier.

Issue Date: Luxe Transportation Services, LLC
November 23, 2013 4802 100" St SW
Pillager, MN 56473
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Effective Date:

ACCEPTED
JUN 26 2014

Nevada Transponation Authority
Las Vepas, Nevada




